Staff

Position Name E-Mail 
Principal Raewyn Matthys-Morris rmatthys-morris@whenuapai.school.nz
Deputy Principal Molly Fletcher mfletcher@whenuapai.school.nz
Learning Support Co-Ordinator Jill MacKenzie lsc@whenuapai.school.nz
HOD Sport Greg Berry gregb@whenuapai.school.nz
Classes Name Room E-Mail 
Year 0/1 – Kea Team Carli Michelson – Team Leader 21 carlim@whenuapai.school.nz
  Leanne Morrison-Jones 20 leannem@whenuapai.school.nz
  Stephanie Wise 18 stephaniew@whenuapai.school.nz
  Jenny Cornish 17 jennyc@whenuapai.school.nz
Year 2-3 – Tui Team Riley Kaio 16 rileyk@whenuapai.school.nz
  Olivia Mead – Team Leader 15 oliviam@whenuapai.school.nz
  Ran Yae 14 rany@whenuapai.school.nz
  Hayley Moore 23 hayleym@whenuapai.school.nz
  Lara Taylor 24 larat@whenuapai.school.nz
       
Year 4 – Piwakawaka Team Stephanie Brook 13 stephanieb@whenuapai.school.nz
  Jessica Matiaha 12 jessicam@whenuapai.school.nz
  Paige Chellew – Team Leader 11 paigec@whenuapai.school.nz
Year 5/6 – Kakapo Team Mone Brindle 10 moneb@whenuapai.school.nz
  Chris Groen – Team Leader 9 chrisg@whenuapai.school.nz
  Kenna Anderson 8 kennaa@whenuapai.school.nz
  Nicola Campbell 7 nicolac@whenuapai.school.nz
Year 7/8 – Kahu Team Karl Ganda – Team Leader 4 karlg@whenuapai.school.nz
  Andrew Kent 3 andrewk@whenuapai.school.nz
  Rebecca Archer 2 rebeccaa@whenuapai.school.nz
Support Staff
Admin Manager Tony Hitchcock thitchcock@whenuapai.school.nz
Principal’s PA Sarah Simpson pa@whenuapai.school.nz
Receptionist Sera Terrazas office@whenuapai.school.nz
Caretaker Ian Shirtcliffe ians@whenuapai.school.nz
Librarian Claire Brain library@whenuapai.school.nz
Learning Assistants Claire Brain
  India Wych
  Jen Nairn
  Vickie Boswell
  Emma Hopper